Interview answers verified by specialists.

Find interview questions and answers on this website:

See right interview answers on 30 common job interview questions

What are the different storage classes in C?

C has three types of storage: automatic, static and allocated.
 Variable having block scope and without static specifier have
 automatic storage duration.
 Variables with block scope, and with static specifier have static scope.
 Global variables (i.e, file scope) with or without the static specifier also
 have static scope.
 Memory obtained from calls to malloc(), alloc() or realloc() belongs to
 allocated storage class.

Do you know that?

24% - I began freelancing after geing downsized Next


Getting payments for Freelancers
1. Read how to register and get earned money

2. Open account within 5 minPayoneer sing up to get free $25