Interview answers verified by specialists.

Find interview questions and answers on this website:

See right interview answers on 30 common job interview questions

What is a Networking Standard? What are the four major industry standards?

Protocol (the logical component) and Topology (the physical component) is combined together to create a networking standard. These standards are developed and controlled by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE).

The four major industry standards are (a) Ethernet, Token Ring, ARCNet and FDDI (Fiber Distributed Data Interface).

Do you know that?

2M+ businesses that use oDesk Next


Getting payments for Freelancers
1. Read how to register and get earned money

2. Open account within 5 minPayoneer sing up to get free $25